South London Waste Partnership Joint Committee

To:

Members of the Committee

London Borough of Croydon

Councillor Muhammad Ali Councillor Patsy Cummings

Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

Councillor Tim Cobbett Councillor John Sweeney **Substitutes:** Councillors Stephanie Archer and Dave Ryder-Mills

London Borough of Merton

Councillor Tobin Byers – Cabinet Member for Finance Councillor Natasha Irons – Cabinet Member for Local Environment and Green Spaces **Substitutes:** Councillors Mark Allison and Martin Whelton

London Borough of Sutton

Councillor Manuel Abellan – Chair of the Environment and Sustainable Transport Committee Councillor Ben Andrew – Vice-Chair of the Environment and Sustainable Transport Committee **Substitute:** Councillor Hanna Zuchowska

A meeting of the South London Waste Partnership Joint Committee will be held on Wednesday, 8 September 2021 at 7.00 pm in London Borough of Sutton Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton SM1 1EA

Asmat Hussain Executive Director of Resources and Monitoring Officer (Interim) London Borough of Croydon Bernard Weatherill House 8 Mint Walk, Croydon CR0 1EA Jayde Watts 020 8726 6000 x52729 Jayde.Watts@croydon.gov.uk www.croydon.gov.uk/meetings Tuesday, 31 August 2021

AGENDA

Item No. Item Title

Report Page nos.

1. Agenda

3 - 40